Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filters
Filters are exactly what I expected & having 400 will last for ages. They are just the right size for our Morphy Richards 12 cup coffee maker.
Published on 13 Mar 2012 by Len

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
they do what filters do - filter...
Published 1 day ago by Mr Stuart J Nagle


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filters, 13 Mar 2012
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Filters are exactly what I expected & having 400 will last for ages. They are just the right size for our Morphy Richards 12 cup coffee maker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paper filters are the best, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
this is the second packet of filters we have used and they really are the best My husband loves the coffee he gets as a result of using these filters and he says they produce a much better cup of coffee than the plastic filters found in so many machines these days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4, 18 July 2012
By 
Mrs. El Friday (UK South east) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Work great what can i say there great does what it says on the tin " filters the coffee excellently"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and value: simple things done very well., 3 July 2013
By 
Ian Turnedge (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
These were well packaged and shipped quickly. They come as two packs of 200, each pack is shrink wrapped and then packed in a clear plastic bag: enough to keep the filters safe, but not over the top in terms of packaging. The packaging is tasteless/ odourless - as you would expect.

The filters themselves are well made, good strong crimps, and a small tab at the top to make them easy to separate. They really are excellent filters ( I was given lots of espresso ground coffee, and have been really impressed with how well these work: other brands have left lots of grounds in the bottom of the cup, but not these).

Perfect size for the Adib Clever Dripper ( incredible machine - highly recommend these to anyone who enjoys coffee).

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Item arrived promptly after ordering. I used these filters for making coffee filter flowers. They seemed to be perfect for that though having never made these before have nothing to compare them too. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What planet are the supermarkets on?, 14 April 2014
By 
P. J. Salisbury (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
I know of three Big Name chains which have stopped selling paper filters. They sell whole shelf-fulls of ground coffee, but not the filters to make the drink with! I have therefore resorted to buying online. Don't the supermarkets realise that this is only one step away from buying the coffee online, too?

This giant pack of filters arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They work exactly as required and the big pack will last me well at two or three filters per day. Mainly I use a simple plain cone filter, like this one FILTER CONE. I have a 'ten cup' coffee machine (Cookworks) for occasional use. This has a plastic filter insert but I still prefer the paper ones because they stop the fine coffee dust which the plastic ones allow through. Also I don't like the faff of washing out the plastic ones. These paper filters fit easily inside my coffee machine, when I wish to use them like that, just fold back the sealed edges, as usual.

Great product, will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Filter Papers, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Not a lot one can say about these, they do the job, but best of them is they don't split when lifting out with full of used coffee, I have bought cheaper ones and had to use 2 at a time, so these are of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee tastes like it should!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Coffee tastes so much better and looks so much clearer when used with a paper filter rather than the synthetic cones provided with most coffee machines nowadays. If you like to taste coffee this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing value, 20 July 2013
By 
rutoap "gdyr45" (Rutland, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
saw these and as they had good reviews decided to 'try'. Very pleased I did as these as excellent qualtiy and a fraction of the cost of the packs of 40 available in supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filter cones, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
I always buy from this seller, these filter cones are the best quality that I have ever used coffee tastes lovely and fresh when made and they are cost effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews