Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars586
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Style Name: Age 50|Change
Price:£0.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
still finding pieces 3 weeks after the event! not complaining by any means because it was me who scattered them over every surface inside and outside the house. Every time I find a piece it brings back happy memories.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Shopped around and found this ti be the best I could find on Amazon. Pretty much what you'd expect but there were enough "sprinkles" to cover three or four large tables per packet.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This table confetti looks fun and bright. The numbers are very clear and will certainly brighten up the celebration table. I will sprinkle in the garden after the celebrations are over.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
Not much you can really say about confetti. Decent quality, size and amount which covered a large sweet table at my daughter's 18th birthday party, finishing it off nicely. Looked good sprinkled on a black tablecloth amongst fairy lights/tealights/sweets etc and dressed it up, thus completing the effect I was after. Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Colouful pink and silver shiny confetti bought to decorate table setting for a friend. Delighted with item which arrived within 48hours. Great service reasonable price and free postage..
Recommended. Can't give it max star rating as rated as a toy which it most certainly is not!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
... but they look fine. Couldn't use them at the birthday bash I was organising as the venue owners were concerned that they MIGHT stain the tables if they got wet ... (?????). I shall certainly save these for a future occasion at home as the quality and value are great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This 60th table confetti was perfect.
The colours were gorgeous pink, purple and silver.
There was plenty in a packet which for me covered the center strip a table length to seat 15 and a cake table .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
REC/D THIS ITEM ON TIME, IDEAL FOR TABLE DECORATION. ONLY GAVE THIS 3 STARS REVIEW BECAUSE OF THE COLOUR, THOUGHT I WAS GETTING MIXED COLOURS AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE, WHEN RECEIVED ALL ONE COLOUR (BRIGHT PINK).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Wanted this table Confetti for my sons birthday party ,the colour was just what I was looking for.It made the tables look really great and and there is a lot in the packet.would buy from this seller again .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I like the price. But I am dissapointed as I quote in the description

"Dark blue, light blue and silver mixed "21" shaped foil confetti"

Some how I only got dark Blue. Where is the Light Blue and Silver 21's????

Atleast I have the time to look elsewhere to get some more. For the price I shouldn't expect must but this has so far been my worst buy on Amazon, and I'm not really happy with the product. It's okay. If I got all colours I would have said how excellent this seller is as the order arrived early and that always makes me happy I have ordered from a seller. Just wish I had the actual product described.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)