Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money!
You really couldn't do better for 80-90 pence each. Not sure about the 1 star reviewer, he must have got a bad batch or something?? I use these for freedom of movement and to keep my hands clean when removing tyres off their rims and alloys. Feels like you are wearing nothing but at the same time I can use 1 pair day in and day out. They withstand the oil and rust...
Published on 4 Jan 2012 by M. BEGGS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
Meh there okay for what your paying. Ordered Msize did not know this meant they were size 8 for my fella as he is a lorry driver and does a lot of manual handing. The size is okay he says - a little bit smaller than he would have liked. Last a couple weeks so not too bad...
Published 1 month ago by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Of Black PU Coated Nylon Work Gloves All Sizes (9 / Large) (Misc.)
my hubby brought these for work he said they are good quality and as quite thin are easy to work with size as decribed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Answer me please ?!?!, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Katie (Ventnor,Isle Of Wight) - See all my reviews
Im a painter/decorater will these be good for me? or will sanding walls brake them and make holes and rips easily?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Delivered the wrong colour., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Of Black PU Coated Nylon Work Gloves All Sizes (9 / Large) (Misc.)
The Gloves are good, fit well, but they delivered the wrong colour (grey instead of black) so only get 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gloves and smartphones, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bonus with these gloves can answer and call on my smartphone without taking them off dont miss the calls now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for work get what you pay for good quality and cheap! Would recommend ideal for pulling cables or working in the plumbing trade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, long lasting, 20 May 2014
By 
D. Slater - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Of Black PU Coated Nylon Work Gloves All Sizes (9 / Large) (Misc.)
The gloves are quite small for size 9 but that suits my hands. Good quality 'thin' gloves very good for all types of work where you need to feel what you're doing. Keeps the hands clean when using adhesives/paints etc which don't soak through. Maybe they won't be so good for rough building work?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap in terms of cost and quality. First pair contained 2 right hands. Second pair can't get them on, too tight so it look like I got turned over by buying toooooo cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was buying more expensive ones prior to these and have found them to be the same. I work in the building trade and do a lot of lifting so they wear fairly quickly. A pair will last me roughly a week but at this price its not a whole lot to worry about. They are thin enough to work in and handle nails/screws etc and offer enough protection to keep your hands in tact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Of Black PU Coated Nylon Work Gloves All Sizes (9 / Large) (Misc.)
Product is fine but not my choice was incorrect as gloves to big and as I need them for gardening I don't think they will be appropriate, but I will pass them on to someone who will appreciate them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap price, 1 April 2014
By 
G. Cromb "Mr C" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Of Black PU Coated Nylon Work Gloves All Sizes (9 / Large) (Misc.)
The fingers are a little short for me, I've bought size 9 gloves before which fitted a lot better. They feel cheap, however they didn't cost much so what can you expect. I use them when I go to a boot camp held in a park. They're great for that purpose as they get quite muddy and will no doubt wear out quite quickly through the amount of use that they'll get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews