Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Bought one bag as a gift and then one for myself. Well worth the money. Walkers Toffee is always brilliant! Nice long Best Before date on the bags too.
Published on 29 Feb 2012 by TheBoss

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Walkers are great toffees so when I ordered a bag of assorted toffees that's what I thought I was going to get, but where are the Liquorice, where are the Brazil nut and where are the Treacle, there are 5 different toffees chocolate eclairs, chocolate covered, plain chocolate covered and plain toffee so basically all the same, you do get a variation in the form of a...
Published 18 months ago by Martin 14


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Bought one bag as a gift and then one for myself. Well worth the money. Walkers Toffee is always brilliant! Nice long Best Before date on the bags too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Walkers are great toffees so when I ordered a bag of assorted toffees that's what I thought I was going to get, but where are the Liquorice, where are the Brazil nut and where are the Treacle, there are 5 different toffees chocolate eclairs, chocolate covered, plain chocolate covered and plain toffee so basically all the same, you do get a variation in the form of a banana split which is very nice, but the end result is you have a big bag of toffees that are all the same, COME ON WALKERS if you are going to make it an assorted bag throw in a better mix because at the moment you're missing 3 of my favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
These toffees and eclairs were amazing - I packaged them up into gift boxes as xmas pressies and everyone raved about them, esp the banana ones. Will def be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Mint Toffees, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
My wife was gutted that in 2.5kg of toffees there was not a single mint toffee, please add them please!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great service shame about the toffees, 4 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Avery - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
I cannot complain about the service, it was great. Shame about the product. The toffees were very soft. I expected them to be harder and chewier. Disappointed in quality of toffees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yea blame it on the mice~!!!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
From the start let me admit that this was bought as part of my youngest son's birthday present (born in 1978) part of which was presented in lovely retro crystal bowls on the occasion of his birthday. We, hubby and I are fortunate enough not to have dentures and want to keep what we have worked hard for so left it to the younger generation to partake and partake they did with enthusiam. That all took place on 6th June and my daughter in law informed me today that she managed to "hide away" in the pantry a small amount - but they are disappearing rapidly! She thinks she has toffee loving mice????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious chewy toffees enjoyed by all the family, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Delicious chewy toffees enjoyed by all the family. Shame no liquorice or brazil nut but will order these toffees again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
These toffees was excellent and well worth e money. Thanks Denise xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A DELICIOUS TASTY WONDERFUL COLLECTION, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
The title says a lot of what I think of these. Although I am not a great sweet eater, these are gorgeous. There are a variety of differing flavours. They stay nice and soft. Not melt in the mouth soft but easily chewable without fearing a broken tooth before you get as far as taste or chewing. Just about the nicest toffee collect I have ever encountered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweets, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALKERS NONSUCH Assorted Toffees and Chocolate Eclairs Bulk Bags 2.5 kg (Grocery)
Loved the sweets, only just started eating these and they are great. Only one slight grip is that you get to many plain toffee ones,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews