Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2013
although they didn't allow me to jump over fences but they are still good and arrivedin good time and well packaged
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Caterpillar is a well known brand and these socks certainly live up to that. They are a fairly light weight but robust sock. I actually wear them when riding my motorbike so they are great wearing with boots and extremely comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Warm and woolly at first leaving a trail of fluff round the house. Then they're just right for a few months before thinning too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
These socks were bought as a present they are very good quality and nice and thick, great for work boots, overall very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
My son was very pleased with these socks.
They are good quality and wash well too!
I ordered some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
These socks are great for work I would highly recommend them.excellent delivery too came within a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
my partner loves these socks to the point of even when they have holes in them he will still wear them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my brother. Have not heard anything bad about the socks so all must be well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
My hubby always wear these they are great, quick to arrive , package good really pleased ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
These were purchased for a friend who hasn't complained so I guess they are ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)