Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the bottle
My wife and I both love it. It is a glycerine base with anti-fungals and preservatives. In my view better than KY and a good price.
Published 22 months ago by Sirus Lee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good but does get sticky
Published 8 months ago by tracy


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the bottle, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
My wife and I both love it. It is a glycerine base with anti-fungals and preservatives. In my view better than KY and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
I had a hysterectomy 3 months ago and this has certainly helped me. I was at first a bit wary of resuming bedroom olypmics after the op because of the obvious reasons, maybe dryness but with the use of this lubricant it soon brought back my confidence and when you get that back you feel so much better in yourself emotionally. Will always use this now as it makes the experience more pleasurable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Feeling, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
Yes. I would recommend this to anyone. It really does give a great feeling when using it.
Not too sticky either, which I thought it would be!
Just don't use too much when using the first time, then you will learn how much you need.
I love the way it feels, when applied by hand to those " special areas "
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great product., 3 April 2013
By 
M. J. Lewis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is great value for money and lasts longer than similar items bought from drugstores. The handy pump function also stops needless mess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super slik, 1 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
This product is excellent for people who needs that bit more lubrication it does what it says on the bottle and a bit more. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
A quality lubricant for personal use at a great price! You really don't need to use that much of it at a time either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
Very good product. It is easy to use helps a lot and doesn't smell weird. Great value for money. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery, 11 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product, have used it for a couple of years and it is the best we have tried, non greasy long lasting and pleasure enhancing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you want to make something slippery, such as ..., 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
If you want to make something slippery, such as a doorknob or a flight of stairs, this is the ideal product for you. Do not apply to the eyeballs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep it!, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Wayne Perkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik (Personal Care)
When a thief stole the saddle from my bicycle, the journey to work became a miserable chore. I tried everything - WD40, washing-up liquid, butter.. but, to no avail. However, since I started using Super Silk, getting to work has become a lot easier. My commute is now the highlight of my day! A quality product with a super handy dispense mechanism on the cap that also has its own safety lock. To the thief that stole my saddle I have two words - "Keep it"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

250ml Super Slik
250ml Super Slik by Super Slik
£5.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews