Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect water stream
Really pleased with this item as our shower is very close to the window so we wanted a stream that was focused rather than too wide. This does the job perfectly at a good flow rate.
Published on 1 July 2012 by JJC

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars For the money its ok
The shower head is very light weight and cheap feeling, but for the money its not bad I guess.

The switch between the modes is very stiff and vague so unless you are selecting a mode that is near an end stop it can be a fiddle.
Published 8 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect water stream, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Really pleased with this item as our shower is very close to the window so we wanted a stream that was focused rather than too wide. This does the job perfectly at a good flow rate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
I am delighted that I bought this shower head. It is so light and it work well on the force of water that I get from the same level of storage Tank and the shower room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shower head, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Very good value for money, more effective than a more expensive one by a well known maker.The lever is easy to use with wet hands,My shower pressure is very poor but this head makes it more acceptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shower head for a great price!, 14 Sep 2011
Having bought three other shower heads in the past two years due to woeful performance / flow, I'm delighted with this one... and a proper bargain, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shower Head, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
I have had this shower head nearly a year now. I am really pleased with this not only does it look very stylish in chrome but also works very well. It has three different nozzle settings and the design with rubber tipped nozzles means it never seems to block with limescale
( I live in an extremely hard water area) All you need to do is rub your fingers over nozzles once a week. I would not hesitate to buy another if needed.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars much better. More water on me and less on the ..., 21 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Works very well. Replaces a shower head that had a very wide spray pattern. The spray from this shower head is more focussed and, for me at least, much better. More water on me and less on the wall/bath/floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars triton shower head, 4 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery, excellent quality and ease of fitting. I am very pleased that I bought this from Amazon and not from the high street or superstore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One year later, in hard water, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Also purchased as a replacement head, I'm pleased to report that more than a year after purchasing, this item is still working well, and in a 'kettle-killing' hard water area. That's saying something! A very good buy for the price. 5 stars, just for persistence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
This shower head tranformed my shower from a weak dribble to a full on blast of water....it is awesome!! Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to replace a Mira Shower Head for my electric shower. Perfect product, no leaks, simple to fit, easy to clean and less than half the price that I was expecting to pay. The flow is now a bit stronger although that was not the reason for buying, the original Mira head had started to leak and spray left and right. So I can now shower without having to dry the floor afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Triton 3 Position Showerhead - Chrome
£12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews