Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic around cleaner.
This cleaner is a great all purpose cleaner. We use it with a cheap micro fibre cloth for general cleaning of hard surfaces around the home. The scent is lovely fresh and natural but not overpowering.
Published on 4 Aug. 2011 by working woman

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars damaged due to insufficient packaging
This item = 2 very expensive packs of Parsley multi surface cleanser by Earth friendly products was damaged. The two plastic bottles were packed along with a separate item (toilet brush holder). On opening the package the invoice and surrounding package was soaking wet, and clearly the lids and spray mechanism on both bottles was loose, and half of the contents had...
Published 18 months ago by linda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic around cleaner., 4 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
This cleaner is a great all purpose cleaner. We use it with a cheap micro fibre cloth for general cleaning of hard surfaces around the home. The scent is lovely fresh and natural but not overpowering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freshly mown grass, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I don't usually like Parsley so was hesitant that it would smell like parsley, but this makes the house smell like freshly mown grass - I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful smell, great all round spray cleaner, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
This is without a doubt the nicest smelling spray cleaner ever! Girgeous! It is also a great de greaser and cleaner, great for the kitchen. Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Great eco product that not only works, smells great but is not a silly price. The aroma of parsley is clean and fresh, its also a change from the typical citrus which gets boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Parsley plus surface cleaner, 27 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
This is the first time I bought this product; glad i did Ive hardly used anything from the bottle with a few surfaces i cleaned today. I have 2 other products which I have about two-thirds of bottle left as i did a coupke of things with it that need attention. Ive tried the polish which is also excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cleaner, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Very efficient multi surface cleaner, smells really nice and is good for any type of cleaning. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, and Thyme..., 11 Sept. 2013
By 
MayGoodComeToUs (Rome, Lazio, ITALY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Love this!!! I have recently bought the floor cleaner from this company, and will be sure to let you know about that!!! :):):)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I absolutely love this product, will always use from now on, cleans beautifully and smells good and fresh. Tried it on glass doors too on my oven and was impressed with the result, highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant stuff, 2 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
What a treat - every time I use this produce I am bowled over by the smell. The first time in my life I have ever been excited about a cleaning product! And it's eco-friendly, and it cleans well! Buy some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely fragance and does the job, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earth Friendly Products Parsley Plus Multi-surface Cleaner 500 ml (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I will buy more once it is gone but it will take a while as it last a long time. It is a very pleasant way to clean the surfaces of the house. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews