Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars236
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
Great for keeping my daughter at arms length, she tends to run a lot and I live inner city where cars are always within a few meters
Great for keeping a couple of essentials in too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
my son loves his bag, enough room for a nappy or two, a small pack of wipes and a few nappy sacks. Good to use if I can't be bothered to take the big nappy bag and he can carry himself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great item. My toddler loves it and I can keep hold of him without having to have a strap on his wrist. Only downside is the size.only big enough for a couple of small ltems. Well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Nice bag, little lad likes it aswell
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
These are amazing, I use this whenever i go out with my autistic son as he has a tendency to run off. This allows him freedom to walk independently whilst keeping him safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
It's perfect. So pleased with it and my son loves it too. I was worried about putting him on reins, but as he loves wearing his rucksack I need not have worried! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
I am really impressed with this. It's cute, sturdy and the straps are wider and a better fit than a baby harness. My 18 month old just likes to wear it round the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Delivery was really quick. I bought it to my little cousin and he loves it! Good quality and practical! I can highly recommend it. Perfect gift for little boys/girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This bag is great for small backs. You won't get a lot in it, my son loves taking his favorite toy out then doesn't mind wearing the reins so its a win win situation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Fab for my two year old. He loves wearing it. Big enough for nappies, wipes and a drink (and my purse and keys if I'm feeling lazy!) great quality and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)