Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 24/26"|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2012
Prostar Kiev Kids Teamwear Short These shorts are great doing just what we wanted without costing a fortune, well made and comfortable our daughter loves them.We bought two pairs the smallest just fitting our six year old the next six up being just a little two large but we'll keep them for her to grow into.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My Grandson aged 5 wanted a Chelsea football kit for Christmas. Together with a Chelsea shirt and some blue socks, these shorts made up his "kit". He loved them and wore them all over the holiday. They seem well-made and have washed well. The sizing was right too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good quality pair of soccer shorts, with nice material, no frills, functional to its use. I liked the color of it which matches a soccer outfit I have.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants a simple pair of soccer shorts to use for training or matches.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
These are the shorts I usually buy for my daughter, as they fit well and are very comfortable. She wears them for training, and for matches. (The smaller sizes have a drawstring inside the waist, though the larger one's won't.)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
In the short time I've had these shorts I've run them through the mill. Perfect for exercise, very comfortable and not at all restricting. Good price and quick delivery time too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
My children have about 5 pairs of these. They wash well, maintain their colour, dry quickly & last for ages. The children find them comfy and never complain about wearing them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I thought the material was a bit to thin, you could see through it when my grandson had them on. He likes them, and likes the colour,that is why I did not send them back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Would have been great shorts if they had a pocket. But at the price...that is a minor gripe. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
These a lightweight sports shorts perfect for football, hockey, running etc. They are a comfortable fit and allow for easy movement without rubbing. They wash well and are quick drying, which is great, as is the fact that they don't need ironing. (The less ironing there is, the better!). The only thing is that any dark underwear worn beneath these can be seen, so the wearer needs to choose undergarments carefully!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
I paid £8.50 for these. I previously bought the prostar football socks which are decent quality.I play football 3 times a week. Now I wish I had stuck to one of the bigger brands. These seem to cut back on quality and materials here and there. The prostar decal even looks like it will was off in a few months time. I can buy some decent adidas football shorts for about £15, lesson learnt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)