Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Orinoco Womble, 20 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
I bought an Orinoco Womble to take out to my 2yr old Norwegian granddaughter as an extra Easter present, as Orinoco was my daughter's most treasured toy when she was a similar age - so I was delighted that he has become little Olivia's consant companion too, she takes him everywhere, & of course The Wombles are unknown in Norway, so all her little friends are fascinated by him too. Would definately recommend buying this little toy, using my granddaughter's reaction is a guidline!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and soft, good quality soft toy, 3 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
My 6 year old absolutely loved this Christmas present. It's good quality and very soft. A big hit. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
When my wife said she wanted a womble for Christmas I firstly thought she was mad, and then wondered where I might get one. I found just what I wanted from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 26 April 2014
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
I was given this Womble by a dear friend and was extremely pleased with it. The materials are high-quality and the eyes are embroidered, not plastic pieces that might come loose. Manufacturer recommends surface wash only, probably because of the accessories (scarf and hat). The "fur" is so soft and everyone who has seen it is charmed. Very well made and the ends of the scarf even help him stand alone on the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
Great quality, lovely a soft well made. Send to the US for a present where I'm sure they've never seen a womble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
Really good quality value for money toy for the price. Anyone who loves a wobble would like one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nostalgic, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
My son had a larger one in his childhood so this was an old memory invoked. well made and true to originals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value classic, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
I was slightly worried about the quality when I purchased this as it was less than a tenner but it is lovely quality and my little boy loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wombling free!, 22 May 2013
By 
A. Washington (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
Lovely womble soft toy just as I remember him. The (adult male) recipient of this rather retro birthday gift was delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories, 17 May 2013
By 
K. Davis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orinoco Womble 8 inch (Toy)
A lovely toy. Quite small (but then Wombles are!). Good to show children what we watched years ago. Expensive to get the set...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orinoco Womble 8 inch
Orinoco Womble 8 inch by Posh Paws International
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews