Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good snug fitting little case
I would have originally given this a 4 but the customer service I recived knocked it up to a 5, its what it says on the tin, and quite a snug little holder with magnetic fastenings to hold the screen cover down.
The upper part dose make it a little difficult for the headphone jack if you use a straight one. The headphones I use have a 90 degree jack so the...
Published on 29 Aug 2011 by Sekker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars well made but....
Well made case with a handy pocket for an extra micro sd card. However there is a design flaw as the flip up design means the headphone cable gets stretched when opening the case & could easily break. I am vary of ruining my Koss phones this way. Its fine if you want to play lots of tracks say, whilst jogging but if you just want to search through tracks it means...
Published on 23 Aug 2011 by Mr. Michael B. Pell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good snug fitting little case, 29 Aug 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
I would have originally given this a 4 but the customer service I recived knocked it up to a 5, its what it says on the tin, and quite a snug little holder with magnetic fastenings to hold the screen cover down.
The upper part dose make it a little difficult for the headphone jack if you use a straight one. The headphones I use have a 90 degree jack so the top(hinge) part opens around it. I don't think its really a problem though, as if your sitting with it open and cycling through tracks or watching movies you can just unplug the jack, fold the cover right back out of the way and plug it back in.(I don't think I'd want to sit holding the cover up all the time anyway) also quite minor the belt clip thing is a bit tight, not to sure how useful it'd be but still handy.

I had to contact the seller about a small fault with mine, and they dispatched a replacement the same day so in my opinion the serves is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 Wiz Kid, 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
Case well made and fits Kubic edge perfect all holes and slots in the right places, can open cover whilst ear phones are pluged in, it also has a slot on it so i can keep it on my belt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars well made but...., 23 Aug 2011
By 
Mr. Michael B. Pell (Wrexham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
Well made case with a handy pocket for an extra micro sd card. However there is a design flaw as the flip up design means the headphone cable gets stretched when opening the case & could easily break. I am vary of ruining my Koss phones this way. Its fine if you want to play lots of tracks say, whilst jogging but if you just want to search through tracks it means removing the case or being very careful. If you brought this for your kids beware!! However if your intended use is the former its a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leather look case for Kubik Edge II, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
Bought this for my husband's Kubic Edge player. Player fits nice and snugly inside the case, which as described has a little magnet to close it. Belt loop on the back so that you can walk around with your player hands free. Good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
The ear phone connection on the top of the unit is a problem with this cover case as the jack has to be removed from unit when I open the case cover, would have been better if flap opened towards the bottom, otherwise OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gadgitz leather case, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
I chose this raiting because the case is very neat the kubik edge fits in well

i gave it four stars because the kubik edge fits in well and it can be clipped to a belt,and i would recommed it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leather case for Kubix, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
item delivered prompt by Gadtitz, strong REAL leather, even a pocket for a mini Sd card, as well as a belt clip. would recommend, very good quality, especially at price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its ok for the Kubik, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
Fits like a glove and good quality, but as noted by others no space for stylus - its not a deal breaker but I put the stylus in the case to the side of the player - tried to take it out and broke the stylus. Slot for memory card. A good buy for your player - just leave the stylus at home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good item, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
the item is well made and of a good design my only concern is the hole for the earphone jack socket could be made slightly elongated so that it dos'nt bend the earphone jack plug back when you open the flap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leather case, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz PU Leather Case Cover for Kubik Edge II - Black (Accessory)
This item is a snug fit for the Kubik Edge ll. It has a handy slot to carry your SD card overall a good design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews