Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2012
This is a fantastic and cheap way of increasing network coverage in your home. Even covers quite a distance outside the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Straight out of the box and working within five minutes. Linked with router no problem at all. Wish all tech was this easy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Easy to set up, just plug it in and press the wps button on this then the router, ensures the entire flat now gets good wifi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This is a great device. I am useless at techy things but even I got it working. Now have faultless wifi throughout the house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very impressed with this device, created the extension I needed at home SSID_EXT....and I was up and running within minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Arrived as expected, well packaged and does the job, can't fault it. extended the range of my router in a fairly large house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This was a give up nightmare. Appeared to context to router, but no matter what I did would not work. Straight to the bin.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I thought this would be more effective being from net gear but I now have the free one from Sky Broadband which works better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Easy to use. Just plugged into a socket in the hallway and had connection to our new smart TV immediately. Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Its bit on expensive side but the quality is very good and setup was easy and quick. I hope its going to last for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 205 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)