Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
The heads arrived very promptly and are now painted and wearing various hats etc in my friends shop they look great thanks for the fast and efficient service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polystyrene display heads, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
These are brilliant, just what I needed to display my hats and scarves at the craft fair - absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are what they say they are, 19 April 2013
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
I am very happy with the 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy. They are what they say they are. They display my product beautifully. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery, good price, 16 Dec 2013
By 
JD Dieffenbacher (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
We needed these for holding hats in our workshop. A good price and they are as pictured. The face is a little pinched and "alien" looking but as we use them only in our studio, not a deal breaker. They were delivered quickly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get ahead! Useful female display heads for hats and other craft items, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
These display heads are individually wrapped and boxed together for delivery. They are ideal for displaying craft items such as knitted or crochet hats, hairbands, earwarmers, cowls, and so on, with or without a wig. A female face shape with neutral facial expression. They are light and therefore easy to take to sales and exhibitions. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mannequin display heads, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
I needed some means to display knitted hats and scarves on my craft stall. I found them on the web site and they at a very competitive price and post free. The arrived within 48 hrs of my order and are just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
Needed to model knitted hats for market stall. Good flat base and well proportioned. Used quite a lot and seems pretty resilient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
I recently purchased these after shaving my hair to raise money for Cancer Research and buying a few wigs. A great way to store wigs - would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RECOMMENDED!, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Polystyrene Mannequin Head Display Dummy
I have always been into my wigs however heads for them can be really expensive. 5 heads for 15 was such a bargain and I was not disappointed. They are light and flexible with any wig, I even style wigs on these and they are perfect. Thank you, I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews