Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic app-even better for free!!
I only got this app because it was free. After reading some of the other reviews, wasnt sure it would work. Ive got a epson sx425 . It connected first time, i set the options and away it went. It printed pdfs, photos and notes straight from my kindle. Best free app ive ever got. Very pleased :-)
Published 12 months ago by nic_23

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good but not working sx515w (Epson)
All seemed to be going fine but hangs when sending doc from my nexus 7 to my Epson printer via WiFi, hopefully this'll be fixed in time
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic app-even better for free!!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
I only got this app because it was free. After reading some of the other reviews, wasnt sure it would work. Ive got a epson sx425 . It connected first time, i set the options and away it went. It printed pdfs, photos and notes straight from my kindle. Best free app ive ever got. Very pleased :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tablet printing, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
You will need a WIFI printer and a lot of patience to set this up, but once done it is great. I can now order things online from my Kindle Fire and print out the invoice without having to link the Kindle to the PC!!! Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mobile printing, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Jillian Malcolmson "Jilly" (Wlitshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
Hi I use this for my Kindle Fire HD and it is very effective and easy to use with all documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good but not working sx515w (Epson), 20 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
All seemed to be going fine but hangs when sending doc from my nexus 7 to my Epson printer via WiFi, hopefully this'll be fixed in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars At last, proper free printing!!!!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
Firstly let me also confirm, THIS IS THE PREMIUM VERSION so I'm gonna give it a whoo hoo!

I origionally downloaded the trial version from google play sometime last year and like so many other people was disappointed to find that I couldn't print directly and would have to use the 'cloud'. Well, what's wrong you say, I did not want to use the cloud so I was well vex.

I have been checking almost every day to see if amazon were gonna repeat this free app offer as I am sure I have read this premium key was offered before. So so glad I kept checking and thank you so much to the previous reviewer who confirmed this is the PROPER VERSION.

The app prompted me to download a pdf add on and it printed the documents fine. Only niggle so far is it will not allow me to do duplex printing but hopefully they can sort that out soon.

THANK YOU AMAZON!!

TESTED IT USING:
Galaxy Note 2
Canon mx885 printer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Used to work., 21 Nov 2012
By 
S. Evans (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
I did have this work on my nexus 7 with the oki network printer (didn't support colour) but since 4.2 it keeps returning to the front screen whenever I try to print, restart style.
Also keeps defaulting to letter size paper for everything, A4 is the default outside USA!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic app!, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
This is a must have app for android. Works incredibly well and has finally meant my Asus Transformer has replaced my laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 11 Feb 2013
By 
D Tuck - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
Makes buying a new printer a waste of money, just share your usb printer on your pc network or use a wfi/network printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not tell me how to link to wifi, 18 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
Am a new user of printershare mobile print and installed it on my Kindle Fire, its still there and there is no guidance on how to use it or set it up....useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars INDIFFERENT, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PrinterShare Mobile Print (App)
I have this on my phone and tablet and it works great however, just paid 7.95 for the kindle version and all that happens is an error message!! Cant use it and no help available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PrinterShare Mobile Print
PrinterShare Mobile Print by Dynamix USA, LLC
8.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews