Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wedding band.
When my wife's wedding ring had to be cut off I looked for a replacement. However I found the cost of gold prohibits this on my state pension. Then I came across Bling Jewelry. Their wedding bands looked good and the price was excellent. I bought two, one was a priests ring decorated with Celtic crosses and also my wife's new wedding band. They look beautiful and very...
Published on 22 Sept. 2012 by A Celtic Bishop

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
way too small
Published 21 days ago by Graham O'Connor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wedding band., 22 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When my wife's wedding ring had to be cut off I looked for a replacement. However I found the cost of gold prohibits this on my state pension. Then I came across Bling Jewelry. Their wedding bands looked good and the price was excellent. I bought two, one was a priests ring decorated with Celtic crosses and also my wife's new wedding band. They look beautiful and very expensive.
I would recommend these to anyone, with one reservation. Go for the thin bans as the thick bands are uncomfortable on a finger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling Mans Ring, 3 Jan. 2013
Very nice product well worth the money
Very much like the real thing
I would not hesitate to recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ring, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great ring - looks even better than some cheap 'gold' stuff what you can buy on bloody Oxford Street! Of course, the delivery is ver0very long but... In the end I am happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband and he loves it. For the price, I was a bit concerned about quality but believe me, don't be. It has weight and shine to it, the sizes are accurate and the service is great. This item came from the US but their service is faultless, I would feel quite happy to buy from them again. Thank you Bling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the ring. My fingers have swollen and I cannot wear my wedding ring at the moment so I wanted an inexpensive ring to replace it until my fingers have returned to their normal size. This ring represents excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring was exactly as described and came in the time frame stated. Very good quality and extremely attractive ring - would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was needing a replacement from a ring which i have lost and this one is really nice, fits perfectly and i really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love my bling, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is really heavy and well made. The colour is a little brassy but that's ok, I love it, this is my 4th purchase from bling jewellery and probably will not be my last. The delivery time is super fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice ring, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice gold colour to this ring. It has a lovely smooth finish and is very comfortable to wear - arrived very quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very lovely product, looks genuine. Only issue is size, though Im sure thats not the retailers fault but the ring guide I had used. Otherwise a very nice product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews