Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Having bought these shoes to wear occasionally, I have found myself wearing them constantly! They are extremely comfortable, and unlike cheaper products, last fantastically. I have put them through the washing machine 5 times now (the mistake of buying white shoes!) however they just come out looking like new again. Would recommend to anyone!
Published on 4 Aug 2011 by Steph

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived dirty
These shoes arrived on time but the box was plain white and not a Vans box. The shoe laces where dirty and the toe discoloured (slightly yellow). I also used my other Vans for sizing. They are a 5.5 (UK size), I ordered these shoes in the same size but they are too large.
Published 2 months ago by Eskimo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 4 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having bought these shoes to wear occasionally, I have found myself wearing them constantly! They are extremely comfortable, and unlike cheaper products, last fantastically. I have put them through the washing machine 5 times now (the mistake of buying white shoes!) however they just come out looking like new again. Would recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very smart looking, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter in law found them comfortable and fashionable she liked them the only problem is to try and keep them clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy shoes, 31 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I concur with most of the reviews. These are the most comfortable pair of shoes (well daps as I call them), first day of wearing them I must of worn them for 6 hours and walking for the majority, no rubbing, no blisters. Being white they are very versatile and can wait with lots of different outfits. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goooood!, 30 Jan 2011
By 
Excellent product!
Very comfy, nice-looking and durable.
Moreover, range of available sizes may definitely help to find one that suits you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovlt, 4 Dec 2013
Came on time , look really nice and are very comfortable. Quality is very good and size is a little biger so got the next size down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Expected, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Same as in the pitcture, size is as any other noral vans authentic shoes. No complains at all about this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Nov 2013
By 
H. Black - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter for Christmas so I can't comment on them from a wearer's point of view but I'm delighted with the price and they were delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love them!, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so comfortable and a really good fit. came within four days of ordering. got them in true white, would reccomend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans, 16 Feb 2012
The Vans arrived on time and my daughter loves them ! Would recommend them to anybody. Would definately use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes super comfy! size is good too. The price was very good and I would buy more if they had more colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews