Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
I just love these they look thin like your cling film you buy in the shop for your cooking, but this is strong, iv wrapped boxes in it, and i tried it around my 23 year old daughter to see how strong it was, i wound it around her twice and it was impossible to get out of it, so it is very strong. plus you get tons of it on the roll.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Ordered this item about a week before moving house which was leaving it a little late, but it arrived within 2 days.

The item is superb, the film bonds to all that you apply it to and once a loop is created, it wraps around and round very nicely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone moving house as it allows for knocks and bumps to all items without any scratches. This is ideal for bulky cupboards, sofas, washing machines, etc.

You will see the full benefits when moving items through narrow doorways and up the stairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Bought this to wrap furniture ready for house removal. Ideal for securing draw and cupboard doors in place. Brilliant for protecting mattresses. For anyone moving home, this product is a must.

Good quality product that dispensed easily. Delivered within 2 days of order. Excellent product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great purchase and can't imagine how we'd have moved house without it. Perfect for anything from wrapping cupboard doors closed to giving those boxes of breakables that extra level of support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I was disappointed with this pallet wrap it did not really cling as it should i had to use a load of it before it kept the things i wanted secure and tight.
I would not recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
this arrived quickly, worked well, very sticky, very clingy, would buy this again. used to wrap big boxes of christmas decorations before putting in loft, worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good value but flimsy. Couldn't wrap armchair settee with it, Found it difficult to wrap large items on my own. Ended up using it to wrap cushions only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Clearly it should be used with a dispenser, but good value. You need to understand how to wrap it in order for it to adhere properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Just what I needed to make my packing boxes more secure for transport. Easy to roll around boxes. I recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Made our move a whole lot easier! Great for protecting furniture to store and then move at a later date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)