Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shaker
In all honesty, I was dubious about the shaker when I bought it having gone through many a shaker and finding that generally the best ones are the simple ones. However, the shaker is great, I have been using it 3 times a day for about 2 months now with no problems. You do lose a bit of powder in the screw thread of each compartment but this is a really minor thing. For...
Published on 14 Nov. 2011 by E. Hasan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best mixer
Arrived on time. The shaker is ok; the added compartments do make it very practical for the gym, however the mixing ability isn't great, still produces lumpy shakes. Also, the main drinks compartment could do with being a little bigger, it's a lot small than I had imagined.
Published on 23 Jun. 2012 by Ry-Man


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, however..., 10 Jan. 2012
By 
Mr. Jj Grigg "joey8s" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
its a great product, it really is however the actual shaker compartment is far too small for me personally. this all depends on what kind of shake you are using however, if its sub 100g you have per serving then i think you will just about be ok, anything over that just will not fit. so if your using a product like cytogain or instant mass then i definitely wouldnt reccomend this shaker, apart from that its really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shaker, 14 Nov. 2011
By 
E. Hasan (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
In all honesty, I was dubious about the shaker when I bought it having gone through many a shaker and finding that generally the best ones are the simple ones. However, the shaker is great, I have been using it 3 times a day for about 2 months now with no problems. You do lose a bit of powder in the screw thread of each compartment but this is a really minor thing. For all of you who are worried about the capacity, I am able to mix up a 3 scoop dose without too much trouble but do bear in mind that it is very thick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Great product recomend to all fitness freaks mixes very well highly recomended buy it, and has good carrying compartment for all other items you may need : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy product!, 2 July 2012
By 
Jason "21, London, Enjoy listening to audibl... (Uxbridge, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Very Good to have if like me you have a pre workout, intra and post workout!
Saves so much space and effort, I just put my pre workout in the shaker my intra in the small section and the protein in the large section and I'm ready to go.

Product is secure I normally use all 3 sections and even just chucked in my gym bag it still stays securely closed. It does its job and I never have lumps (water first then protein!) but this may be due to the protein I use.
Only negative is the shaker only fills to 450ml but I know they do a XL size if you need a bigger shaker.

The product quality is just like most shakers to be honest, it does look very cool with the blue and silver but that's not very important in the long run and the Smartshake logo has rubbed off! not that I care.

Overall, Great product saved a lot of time and space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smartshaker, 20 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Powder supplements are mixed nicely because of the design of the mesh, but the actual shaker is small for some weight gain supplements that can require a high amount of powder. the two separate compartments combined can hold around 100 grams of powder more or less, but once you put that amount of powder in the shaker, there isn't much space left for liquid. Ive been using the larger of the two screw on tubs for about 75 grams of powder and about 300 ml of liquid in the main shaker, as i find that fills the whole shaker up and you can manage to shake it without leaving to many lumps. I think you will need the larger shaker if you need more space. The lid and screw on compartments are good and the mouthpiece lid can be locked back so it doesn't flip back when you take a swig, but the clip is of very poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Love this. Stylish, secure, doesnt leak. Lots of space. However you will only get approx 400ml in it so bear this in mind if you need more water to mix with. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smartshake, 6 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
This smartshake has got 2 pots to store.I 3rd little one you could keep vitamins in there, or just about any thing that will fit.It is great.Well made and worth the money.The shaker came within a couple of days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shaker and a great idea., 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Very good shaker. It mixes my protein with water or milk with ease and leaves no nasty unmixed bits. The powder compartment is handy to carry round a spare portion of protein, although powder does get into the treads, but this is minimal. As i also take some pills with my workout, the pill divider is a great addition. it saves me having to carry round three different pill tubs.

My only issue with this product is that the capacity of the flask is only 400ml. i am aware though that there is a bigger version of this shaker.

A very stylish product, i would recommend this to all my buddies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Allows me to take a few protein shakes to work or wherever and its fine. Goes in the dishwasher fine and doesnt warp like some others can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This product is amazing!, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smartshake (Vers 2) Drinks Bottle with 2 Storage Compartments - METALLIC Edition (Misc.)
Very easy to shake your drink. No clumps at all - smoothy shakes! I like the size and the possibilities!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews