Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Denim Shirt
The shirt is excellent quality, outstanding value for the money. It may not be Wrangler or Levi but at less than half the price who cares when it looks & feels just as good. Good thickness of material & the colour is as pictured, not too dark or light.
I ordered L, & large it is, fits perfectly. Spare buttons included, not that I think you will need them.
All in...
Published 21 months ago by K. N. Senior

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very short
Unfortunately I had to return this product for a refund. The quality of the material is great but it is so very short in the body. If you are over 5'10" then think again before buying
Published on 12 Nov. 2011 by Old Pomfretian


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Denim Shirt, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
K. N. Senior "Crazyhorse" (Leeds UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
The shirt is excellent quality, outstanding value for the money. It may not be Wrangler or Levi but at less than half the price who cares when it looks & feels just as good. Good thickness of material & the colour is as pictured, not too dark or light.
I ordered L, & large it is, fits perfectly. Spare buttons included, not that I think you will need them.
All in all I am highly delighted with my purchase.
Quick delivery too. I highly recommend this product & seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a shirt!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
I intended to buy a "famous name" denim shirt again but I had looked at
one or two in the local shops and was disappointed in the quality.
I had never heard of the Duke brand but after reading the reviews on this
shirt I decided to have a look and ordered one from Amazon.
At the time I was thinking,if it looks cheap and nasty I,ll send it back
and have a re-think.
I needn't have worried.The shirt is brilliant.In fact,it's probably the best
denim shirt I have ever bought.
The styling and material are quality and it looks like it came from the hardware
store in Wichita.
I will probably look at their jeans next and if they are as good as this I will
foget about the other well known ,and over-priced,brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
absolutely what i have been looking for , as described and did not disappoint , extremely good product , the style and fit are perfect , i was so pleased with the service and delivery and highly recommend this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very short, 12 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
Unfortunately I had to return this product for a refund. The quality of the material is great but it is so very short in the body. If you are over 5'10" then think again before buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Marks To Seller, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. A. J. Hindley "AJH" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
Normally when I buy clothes they are a bit tight. I ordered an XL instead of a Large size. It was too big. I returned the shirt to the shirt to the supplier and requested an exchange. The original XL was received well within the promised timescale. Same goes for the replacement which fits like a glove. I have tried on several denim shirts recently and this is the most stylish by far at a very reasonable price. I am tempted to buy another. It's good to have such excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denim Shirt, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
Delivery and price; very good. Product itself was a great fit, likes the style of it and the colour was fine. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colour, 2 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
quality was ok.Size was generous but the colour was way darker than advertised.Hope it fades in wash.Would buy another if lighter colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 20 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
Fast delivery, well packaged and the shirt is a really good fit and looks great. Top quality item. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denim western style shirt, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
Quality and fit are absolutely spot on. For the cost the style is very good. It's a replacement for a Levi western style shirt I bought in the back end of the last century, but to replace like for like is very much financially restrictive.
I would recommend this shirt to anyone who's looking for a bit of western denim styling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars denim shirt, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Denim Shirt (Apparel)
I just love these shirts wear them all the time fit is great keeps you warm and are very smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mens Denim Shirt
Mens Denim Shirt by Duke London
£11.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews