Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars180
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Type Fire Extinguisher|Change
Price:£11.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Not sure what I can write about a fire extinguisher. It's well-built, fire engine red and definitely looks the business. Hopefully I'll never have need to use. However, for reassurance only, it is a must-have at a crazy price. I'm about to order another!
Please note that, at 1KG, this won't fit hide easily if you want to carry this in your car. A 500g would be more appropriate unless you want to have it rolling around your boot - which is obviously NOT a great idea!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This extinguisher is not heavy at all, is neat and tidy. It should do the job but let us hope I do not have to find out! It seems to be great value for money, It also seems very easy to handle and easy to operate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Bought three of these units to replace some earlier one's that I have had for sometime. Nicely compact and fit in view but out of the way, if that makes sense.
Good value. Just hope I never have to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Thankfully not had a chance to use this so cant offer a accurate review. However, everything seems good quality. Gauge, good mounting bracket that just needed a bit of tape around it to stop it rattling (in car).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Fast delivery service from this seller.
Decent size fire extinguisher for the money and comes with a wall mounting bracket.
Hopefully it won't ever get used but at least i have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Fantastic price and super fast delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Slightly larger than I expected but that means more fire fighting powder. Reads fully pressurised which means it's ready for action. Nice solid product just hope I never have to use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Appears to be well made and as described. Have not had a fire yet (only a matter of time with my other halfs cooking) so I will update when I do. I am confident this will do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
No fires yet, but looks great in red.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
this item looks the part I have fitted it in my caravan as a precautionary measure it fitted with ease and I hope it will serve me well if the time ever came to have to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)