Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Worn all the time
My other half loves this hoodie, the sizing is good, it keeps it's shape even though it gets washed constantly. Really nice hoodie.
Published 15 months ago by Loz1978

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality zip
Male part of the zip came away from the lining at the second time of inserting, poor quality zip assembly
Published 28 days ago by siy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Worn all the time, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My other half loves this hoodie, the sizing is good, it keeps it's shape even though it gets washed constantly. Really nice hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was so quick here, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves it we orderd it on his birthday and I think 2 days later he could wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome hoodie, turned out better then I expected, I can't fault it at all, one satisfied and happy customer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What brilliant value,delivery and quality.I am so impressed I am ordering another I'n different colour and another next month after payday don't hesitate to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Man With A Van., 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I`m really chuffed I bought such a brilliantly made item. It exudes quality and style, and it`s well above the cut of most other hoodies. Vans Classic Zip Hoodie proves you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality zip, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Male part of the zip came away from the lining at the second time of inserting, poor quality zip assembly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews