Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Underwear - Not Bulky - Great Under Normal Clothing
Great for using if not wanting to wear thick thick jumpers when the weather is freezing cold.

Not bulky at all, you really do feel the difference with wearing these. You do not have to do sports, ski or even any running to wear these, just be feeling the cold.

They say that layers are better and these fit great under basic leggings or jeans, no one...
Published 19 months ago by Alessi Lover

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars warm but short in the leg/arm
they are really good for keeping you warm when working outdoors but very disappointingly short on someone of my height (5'10).
Published 5 months ago by Rachie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ultrasport womens Thermal underwear, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter in law. She loves it and finds it makes her six am starts on Sheffield Railway station in winter far more comfortable. Good delivery, top marks to seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ultrasportset, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product. warm very practical, easy to wear around house. however wish they would do different necklines so I could wear it under V necks.Washes well and they need to make them in different colours!!!!
Red would be lovely and ataupe to go under whites!!!! OK I am being picky but it is excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thermal, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
theses are great. i work outside and they are so warm and cosy would recommend them to anyone cold blooded like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for this weather, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These do the job perfectly. They would have rated 5 stars if the legs had been slightly longer and the sleeves slightly shorter. I'm 5'7" with a 31" leg and they could do with being an inch longer. But otherwise they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Has been brilliant for this recent cold spell, 20 Jan 2013
By 
BusyReader "mrs28" (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
An excellent undergarment , fits comfortably , size L easily fits my 16/18 figure and is lightweight but very effective , this recent Winter Chill that has hit Britain this past week -with local temperatures of minus 3 a couple of evenings -has enabled it to be put to the test!! It passes with flying colours, in facts after trudging through the snow to work ( a mile walk) I was quite hot during my work day and removed my outer shirt , the thermal vest is discrete and normal looking enough to be worn as outerwear, it has a nice ribbed texture.
It has washed and dried well and not shrinkage occurred !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thermals, 18 Jan 2013
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Thermal Functional Underwear Set with Quick-Dry Function for all Sport and Outdoor Activities (Sports Apparel)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Worn by my wife, who says: They're quite comfortable to wear, fairly roomy for a small but not too loose so they fit comfortably under jeans and tops in freezing weather. They hold in the heat very well but they're not that great in appearance so you couldn't wear them on show, but then they're supposed to be worn as underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for this cold weather, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Jane's Mom (Birmingham England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The garments arrived very quickly. I have worn them once. They are very soft, warm and comfortable. I have yet to wash them so cannot as yet report that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They're great, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Thermal Functional Underwear Set with Quick-Dry Function for all Sport and Outdoor Activities (Sports Apparel)
I bought these for my daughter as she was borrowing her boyfriend's !! They wash great and dry quick, I have my own in the large size and I love em. thin enough to go under any outer clothing, but the extra warmth they provide is excellent. They are comfy and they fit fine even though we are both tall. I'm especially impressed with the arm length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, daughter is 5' 7" so felt it was a bit short, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came quickly, is lovely and toasty, she felt it was a bit short but maybe that is so you can wear under clothing - which is what she is doing so I guess it would be like that. If you look at the picture it shows that it doesnt go right to the ankles. Otherwise service was good and got to her promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size was perfect. The top is not as warm as I was expecting, but the pants are fine. Good value product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews