Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr WHO?
brought these as a Xmas gift along with other Dr Who mini sets,,excellent addition and my grandson loves them...If you have a Dr Who lover this is an ideal purchase and the sets enable them to make up their own Dr Who adventure...lovely and seller provided prompt delivery, value for money product
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Mrs. Pamela A. Stannard

versus
14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Daleks
Well the important bit is that these are compatible with lego and cobi blocks.

Each dalek is made up of 9 pieces, 3 of which are tiny(eye and guns).

They are made by a company named 'character building' which is ironic as all the daleks come already made!

The only other thing that I find bad is the price, 45 pieces at the RRP is twice as...
Published on 31 July 2011 by Mikeedude


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr WHO?, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
brought these as a Xmas gift along with other Dr Who mini sets,,excellent addition and my grandson loves them...If you have a Dr Who lover this is an ideal purchase and the sets enable them to make up their own Dr Who adventure...lovely and seller provided prompt delivery, value for money product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dalek army drone, 14 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
this item is very cool, easy to assemble and i have had hours of fun with it.

it would be extremely cool if you got more than five for the price.

the detail is one thing you can not doubt i took one look at them and i was scared.

in a rating i would say 9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Daleks, 31 July 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
Well the important bit is that these are compatible with lego and cobi blocks.

Each dalek is made up of 9 pieces, 3 of which are tiny(eye and guns).

They are made by a company named 'character building' which is ironic as all the daleks come already made!

The only other thing that I find bad is the price, 45 pieces at the RRP is twice as much as even lego would dare charge.Thank god amazon prices are usually lower than RRP.

So that is why I knocked the rating down, otherwise my son loved to play with them and stick lego heads on instead of dalek ones!

The heads do swivel round as well!

Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exterminate, 22 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
Good quality toy. Bought this product for my 12 year old son who is a big Dr Who fan. He loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun toy, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
My 5 year old got this for his fifth birthday and he likes being able to mix and match it with other pieces for the CB/Lego range to create new enemies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
Not played with Lego for years, can't wait to display them for the 50th anniversary party, I would certainly recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great service, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
Loved the product, has entertained my son.
Arrived on time and packaged correctly - all in all a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lego-Like Daleks, 29 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
Bought these with the Cybermen for my 7 year daughter who has become a big Dr Who fan.

The heads come off allowing you to swap them with Cyberman heads for example - something she loves doing.

Apart from that the price from Amazon is good and they fit in with the regular Lego stuff. One happy daughter so job well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dalek army builder pack, 11 Sep 2012
By 
Ms. C. A. Oladipo "callyO" (Sheffield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
My grandson has just become a Dr Who fan, and is very pleased with these, but has lost one of the bits already! However, now he realizes he must be more careful, as the small parts are easy to lose--be warned! Very pleased that it's Lego-compatible, and have ordered more from this range, so he can play more imaginatively. Really good value for money---the large Daleks are so expensive, but these little ones should keep him amused, and it's better I think to have a set which has more play-potential than one expensive item and works well with his Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pack for any Dr Who fan, 21 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack (Toy)
These daleks instantly inspired all sorts of Dr Who/lego adventures for my 2 boys aged 5 and 7. Good solid product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack
Doctor Who Dalek Army Builder Pack by Character Building Doctor Who
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews