Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quran is the best
neverr really care about what is inside quran beefore. this book trigger me to open and read quran to find the secets in it
Published 14 months ago by nurul

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful
Very droll and lifeless reading. So boring a read that it makes me wonder if the author didn't fall asleep while writing it. Tedious to as the least.
Published on 23 Jun 2012 by Predikuesi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quran is the best, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
neverr really care about what is inside quran beefore. this book trigger me to open and read quran to find the secets in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secrets of the Quran, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
This is a 'must read' book whoever wants to know what the Quran and what islam is about ...a book which can change you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 23 Jun 2012
By 
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
Very droll and lifeless reading. So boring a read that it makes me wonder if the author didn't fall asleep while writing it. Tedious to as the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phrases that need to be spoken a lot more, as this is not the usual cliches but enlightening in a spiritual sort of way, 2 July 2012
By 
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
Book deserves a chance, it is beyond absolutely amazing, it is not boring at all! It answered so many of itching questions which have been lingering in me for a while, and I am so so relieved and happy I read this book as it touched me in a way no book has ever done!!! It deserves a lot of credit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great read, 11 April 2014
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
wow wow wow.Spot on. An interesting and insightful read. only when you experience trial and tribulation and relay these events to the quran for help; everything in the quran makes sense of the situation.
We will all experience trials in life;and the quran is full of beautiful secrets,it amazing how accessable the quran is.we will all find the joys of the quran through different means, mine was through major trials. this book will speak out to those whom have gone through hardships. well done to the author; may allah keep us all on the straight path.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some secrets of the quran, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
I would recommend this book to all the kindle readers it is worth reading. I couldn't put down it was easy to understand I read a few times I enjoyed very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for information, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Some Secrets of the Qur'an (Kindle Edition)
This book contains some pretty interesting information on Islam although I have found that it can be quite long and boring to read

Still though it's not bad for free it's worth reading parts of the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Some Secrets of the Qur'an
Some Secrets of the Qur'an by Harun Yahya- Adnan Oktar
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews