Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well inside
i bought it for my y1/2 classroom and the children love it! it seems to be lasting well, can comfortably fit 3 children inside
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by melissa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars round table
This was a presnt for my grand son who is 14mths old. he thought it was great. So did his mum. simple but effective indoors. not up to much out doors. good value
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by R. E. Stanbridge


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Play tent, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
My grandson loves this , it's easy to put up and down and he spends many hours in his castle .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the knight in your life, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Bought for a two year old's birthday as thought it could be stored easily but they have not yet taken it down. The little boy, his children and my own older children loved this, particularly being able to roll down the door and "hide". Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great present for our 2 year old daughter, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Just the right size to have up in the living room. Quick and easy to put up. Didn't give it 5 because there are still creases in it, even though it's been up for a month. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not my sort of thing, but the little girls like it., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
I was concerned that this would be a bit too fragile, but it has survived nearly a year's play without trouble. The girls for whom it was purchased enjoy it thoroughly. Big enough for its purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly effective, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
This is a great little tent for creative play. Firstly it's not intended for any more than it is - A Play Tent. Don't expect it to be a temporary home for your little one in the garden, as it's really an occasional and play room tent. From the minute we put it up our 2 year old was so excited, took his iPad and sat in it with his breakfast for at least half an hour. It's quite spacious and I would guess you could get two toddlers in comfortably. I love the fact that it is blue, as I purchased for a Mike the Knight themed birthday party, and you won't believe how difficult it was to buy boy colour castle items. The blue is a little darker, and more grey than silver as the picture suggests, but overall it is a good toy at a good price. I would certainly recommend it if your little one wants to be king for the day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pop up tent, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
pop up tent not entirely true> need to put rods insdie to hold up, fabric not very good quality, already has some thinning appearing in the taught areas of the tent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality Best Buy, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Very pleased with product, our grandson really loves it - quality is excellent!i Would highly recommend for anyone with an imaginative child to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun for a 2 year old, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
I boughty this plat tent for my 2 year old grand daughter who wanted a "blue tent". She absolutely loves it and plays in it for hours.The only problem is that she insists that her Dad goes into the tent too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Castle!, 7 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Lots if fun and very creative, makes a change from a standard house/ tent. Kids can stand up inside and the windows are made if mesh so you can easily see outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant..!, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Bought this for our two and a half year old Grandson for Christmas..........hours of fun was had......Brilliant item and good value...!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pop Up Castle Play Tent
Pop Up Castle Play Tent by Spirit of Air
20.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews