Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well inside
i bought it for my y1/2 classroom and the children love it! it seems to be lasting well, can comfortably fit 3 children inside
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by melissa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars round table
This was a presnt for my grand son who is 14mths old. he thought it was great. So did his mum. simple but effective indoors. not up to much out doors. good value
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by R. E. Stanbridge


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well inside, 3 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
i bought it for my y1/2 classroom and the children love it! it seems to be lasting well, can comfortably fit 3 children inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good size play tent, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Easy to assemble and a good size for children to play in about 2/3 6-7 year olds. Created lots of good imaginative play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
This is up there with my sons fave fave toys. I filled it with colorful ball pit balls and he just ADORES it, he is 16 mo and has had it since 12 months. You must buy this and do the same it is really cute. Tent is nice, could use in garden or indoors. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pop up Castle, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Great for little kids and easy to assemble not too sure about kids between 7 and 10 years old though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars round table, 5 Jan 2012
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
This was a presnt for my grand son who is 14mths old. he thought it was great. So did his mum. simple but effective indoors. not up to much out doors. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My nephew loved it!, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
I was very pleased with the castle - as was my nephew! It went up easily and looked really effective. It fitted 3 small children in it easily and they spend ages playing inside! It seems durable, however I would use it inside rather than outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pop up castle, 8 Jan 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Not really pop up more hold up and fit four canes,Flimsy to say the least, doubt it will last more than a few weeks. Still it was half the price of the pop up/hold up princess palace at £44.00+ almost a replica of the castle only pink. Overall, poor quality sorry...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart after a month - wouldn't recommend, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
I purchased this for my toddler, it didn't last the month! Very disappointed, as was my child. The fastenings on the inside to hold the poles in came apart very quickly, tried to mend it but ended up having to throw it away - an expensive exercise on a birthday present that only lasted 4 weeks! I wouldn't recommend wasting your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old grandson who loves playing at being a Knight. He's delighted with it!! It's simple to erect & quite sturdy. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NOT a pop-up castle!, 28 Dec 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Castle Play Tent (Toy)
My own fault for thinking it would do exacly what it said on the tin and for not reading the description properly. This tent (unlike others available) is NOT a pop-up tent, it has to be assemebled, and then obviously disassembled which was not the idea at all - if I hadn't needed it for Christmas I would have sent it back. Shop around and get something of better quality that does actually pop-up.

That said the item arrived in good time and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pop Up Castle Play Tent
Pop Up Castle Play Tent by Spirit of Air
£20.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews