Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Packaging could have been a bit more carefully thought out - product, which is susceptible to damge from knocks, was received in a box with bubble wrap. Only problem was that the tank was at one end of the box and the bubble wrap was at the other!! Bubble wrap should have been WRAPPING the product (clue is in the name - 'bubble WRAP') - but the thought was there...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The one I received has a hairline crack around the handle area, but as long as its replaced without fuss, I'll be happy.
Looks pretty genuine otherwise, identical to the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Dropped the iron.... cracked the water tank. Delivery really good and the water tank perfect. Definitely saved trekking around the shops. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
It was perfect I was surprised that I could still get this water tank as my iron was quite old, well done Morphy Richards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good speedy service, my steam generator iron was back in operation in no time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
It's was great cheaper than buying a new iron
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Item as described and delivery was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)