Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars230
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2014
bought this for my husband, he is very pleased with it , great value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday present. He wanted a video camera that he could make short films with. He is getting on great with it so far :) It's a pretty simple piece of kit, but that's fine for him :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
I have bought this for my
Daughters birthday so it's not been used as yet but I think she will be pleased with it . It looks great being bright pink and light weight I'm pleased so far and delivery was prompt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
i particularly like this item as it is compact enough to be carried in a pocket! which is useful while on holiday
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
It works, and if you are not expecting to be next Ridley Scott, it does the job... also very durable!! Have to say worth the money... just don't expect to start Cinema epics on it!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Rubbish doesnt work properly, video doesnt work and photos just make it freeze have to keep taking batteries out to restart it up again. Best spending a little more and getting a better one
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
in all honesty, its not that good.
its made from very cheap plastics that will not survive an accidental drop. its a cheap camera i know, you get what you pay for.

The LCD screen is tiny, the video and audio quality i would rate 4/10.

Its perfect for kids to play around with and take on their trips out with mam and dad, but if your considering doing some family videos or for your holidays, id buy something a little more expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Excellent product & the price was great too.
Brought as a birthday present & my daughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Great quality and very stylish. Bought for my Niece but quality is way much better than had anticipated. Great with the APS PINK Camera Case Bag for Nikon
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
This is a two or three star camera at best. But at this price it's fair value.

I don't get half the complaints on here and criticism that it's "a child's camera" for example. Given that it costs less than most LEGO sets, what exactly do people honestly expect? Greedy something-for-nothing I expect.

Anyway, point is: this is a basic video camera and it works as long as a reasonable memory card is put in it. Do not expect miracles or a Tonka toy that will put up with unreasonable wear and tear.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)