Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2011
this is one of the best books ever i really enjoy reading jim benton books this is the second of the most hilarious dieries ever this would make a great xmas gift for all three of these fab diaries get dear dumb diary triple scoop of t rage with giggle sprinkles
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2005
I read this book first instead of second but you still get the drift of all the things that are happening in it. It is such a great book and it only took me two days to read. this book is like no other with illustrations just like you were actually readin someones diary and all the settings in the book you have the school at home the mall. It really does show you all the things children are going through boys friends having the best of clothes it was such a great book to read and quick and understand and the illustations are so funny recommended because it is great And every one will love i cant wait to read the other books and find out what trouble she will get into this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I love this book series jamie is a average middle school girl with a big imagination. shd has a best friend called isabella who is quite a bully because of her mean older brothers. Their enemy is a beauty queen called angeline who is the most popular and pretty girl of the school. jamie on the other hand hates her because of all of the attention she gets. jamies crush is a guy called hudson (8th cutest in her grade) but angeline uses her beauty to win him over find out what happens in the book series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
A great book that makes you constantly want to read more! This is definitely one of my favourite books ever!! I'm normally quite picky with books but this one was definitely worth a 5-star rating!!! The main character is always talking to her diary but it really feels like she talking to you (the reader). My teacher also said that they've helped me to improve in my writing because I've picked up on some of her brilliant use of vocabulary!! LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
it was really cool
I liked every bit of this very entertaining book
it was full of excitement and you never know w g at will happen next!
I would recommend this book to people of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Love, Love, Love it! Really funny and always makes me laugh. I just wish that they would sell the rest of the books for Kindles, because I can't seem to find them anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
A fabulous story that feels so real and and suspiciously feels as if it's based on experience. A must read if you lineages core school reality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
i have watched the film but i dont now if this is like thing so is some one could help me it would meen alot to me and i will be greatfull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Great book i loved it soo much

I like everything about it amazing book I could read it all the time over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I thought this book was very fun and I enjoyed reading it I think it could be longer but apart from that I liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse