Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am Happy Customer
I am very pleased with the product, it's very light, very comfortable, and from high quality. Fast shipping as well from amazon. With this price, I can say this is real bargain with real good quality product.
Published 21 months ago by issacc glasgow

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing
This is a narrow shoe. They hold the foot well, but I had to return them due to the fitting
Published 22 months ago by IanM


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am Happy Customer, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the product, it's very light, very comfortable, and from high quality. Fast shipping as well from amazon. With this price, I can say this is real bargain with real good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, confy and robust shoes, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ve been using them for a week now. Driving and walking.. and I ve to say they are really confy and they fit well.. bought them for a Holiday in a warm place, so can t wait to test them there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the earlier reviews, was as expected, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks to earlier reviews knew what to expect, plus have had Teva shoes before.
As long as you accept that it's a practical watersports shoe, designed to stay on your feet in the event of capsize, etc.
Not quite as 'easy on' as a conventional sandal, but then again, not so 'easy off' when you don't want it to!

Also that compared to the 'trainer' Teva's it is a shim narrower fit. Everything moulds with use to your feet eventually, however.
A few sea water soakings in the tender will sort that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE, 6 Feb 2013
By 
P. A. Stuart "Capt. Farnworth" (Bolton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a super sandle, comfy and snug - not tried in the wet yet!

Somewhat difficult to get on if you had a wide foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my Husband, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He is delighted with them, although he is still wearing out his old pair!! They will come in very useful for our trip next Jan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these firstly for the price but they are fantastic very comfy a dream to wear so by the time holidays come round they will be like slippers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looking good, cheap ones, 11 Dec 2012
By 
Kiril Georgiev (Plovdiv, Bulgaria) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got them for a great price, but I was negatively suprised by the sizing - if you are 9 better get 8.5 or even 8. I am EU43 and these 9s were way too big for me, maybe more like 10 or even 10.5. I gave them to a friend and I got the Churn model size 8 which does fits perfectly. As its winter I never wore them, but they are looking well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a narrow shoe. They hold the foot well, but I had to return them due to the fitting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sporty...., 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit like a glove, not tight, just close. If worn with black socks they look like regular trainers, but allow for greater comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews