Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2014
Were toys always made from this cheap plastic? The little traffic cones are a hazard to my one-year old... a real choking risk. However, my 3-year old loves the Lofty toy and it's been a great hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
very overpriced and not worth the money. feels cheap and tacky and will probably break in 6 Months. My son likes it a little bit though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
A Lofty toy was not easy to come by and I would ideally have liked to purchase one that talked - although the recipient was delighted!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
My boys (6 and 4 years old) like playing with Bob the Builder toys from time to time, and Lofty is a good addition to their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my 2 and a half year old grandson, along with Muck, for Christmas. He loves them and they seem quite sturdy. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
He's a bit light and hook not that great, keeps getting pulled of and lost. Ok as a toy, but shame hook not a bit more practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
My grandson loves it although the noises it makes have stopped and there does not seem a way of changing the battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Excellent toy ,well made think it will last for a good while. Grandson loved it though he is slightly biased .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
very pleased with this item my grandson loves it . it is very good quality & is good value thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
would not have purchased if known dinky size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)