Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cotton Stretch Value Pack Briefs
Arrived on time, ahead of schedule. Have used this product before and the standard is excellent and would but this product again.
Published 19 months ago by Mr. Stephen Hodgkinson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Fit
Product made from Elastane, which has large amount of stretch. This doesn't provide support like previous cotton versions. Unfortunately no description of product material was listed.
Published 2 months ago by D.J.Withenshaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cotton Stretch Value Pack Briefs, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, ahead of schedule. Have used this product before and the standard is excellent and would but this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to source, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My difficult hubby loves and they are the only underwear he will wear. I found these and they were becoming more and more difficult to find in shops in the uk. Calvin Klein have changed from the 365 to these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cotton Stretch Hip Briefs, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been purchasing CK underwear for years as, they tend to be of good quality, anatomical design and fitting. I am not a fashionista so, I don't need to be flashing the waistband at all & sundry. That's why my recommendation is a personal choice of design, fitting and quality over whom I want to know what brand and colour of undercrackers I have on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy from amozon, 23 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great value for money my partner always buy them and they are long lasting and wash well.Will be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not pants!, 12 Jun 2010
By 
Mr. Nigel S. Askill (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were very nice briefs. (and not pants, as the saying goes!) I prefer the small shorts style, but these are OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Fit, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product made from Elastane, which has large amount of stretch. This doesn't provide support like previous cotton versions. Unfortunately no description of product material was listed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfort is excellent., 20 April 2014
By 
Mr. Marvin Dumaoal "Marv" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Calvin Klein fits perfectly for me as expected. The only brand of underwear I have in my drawer, they're just brilliant!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great garment well made supports well, good price and delivery. I would definatley buy these items again, brand lives up to their name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality good fit and arrived earlier than expected colours did not run in the wash will be purchasing more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old favourites, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy these every time. Comfortable, classic and last ages. Great price, quick delivery can't go wrong with these classics. Won't buy anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews