Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2012
I really liked this book. It has that feel good factor. Quick to get into and held me to the end. It brings out some good biblical truths without being overpowering. I have gone on to buy three more of this authors books which i have enjoyed just as much
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This was a thoroughly enjoyable book which I found difficult to put down. How refreshing to read a book with with such good Christian values and no smut. It was true to life as well. I will certainly read more from this author.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
A very sweet feel-good story with a few twists along the way. I am looking forward to reading the rest of the series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I really enjoyed this book, a lot of the other reviews mention that it is a very Christian book, however I am not religious in the slightest, and still loved it imensely! Its a good wholesome story about love and forgiveness, and I can't wait to read more from the same author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I loved reading this book it's light and easy to read. I liked the Christian background and although the outcome was obvious it was a pleasant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I have enjoyed reading this book and getting involved with the interesting people in this story and the way that they become real ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I loved it, great teenage read as well, will download it for my daughter, read it v fast couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I really enjoyed this book right from page one until the end. Will definitely be reading more of this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I loved this book from the beginning, it moved along at a good pace and the characters were so believable. I would read another book by this author.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse