Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dirty at first glance... but fits well!
Really timely delivery, only had 2 cloths with the 10 protectors despite previous reviews suggesting you got 10 cloths too. Not a big deal at all, the cloths actually added more dust to my screen and the protector than they helped get rid of so I binned them anyways! The protectors did look pretty scratched, i'd say about 5 of the 10 looked quite dirty and scratched p and...
Published on 14 April 2012 by StarrySky

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okayish
found that the screen savers don't stay on very long, life span last a week then starts to peel off i suppose you get what you pay for
Published 12 months ago by Max


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protectors, 10 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
Good communication and delivery fitted well even on first attempt and does protect the whole screen would purchase again when this pack runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, good price!, 19 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
I was only expecting a few screen protectors but there were 10 in the pack. Brill. Easy to apply and they last well. Usually I would have replaced one by now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Surprise, 16 Nov 2011
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
I was really happy with this product. When it arrived I was amazed to see that each individual protector came with it's own screen wipe. Now I'm hoping that I dont have to change them often (I've had one on for about a month now and no signs of having to replace it) but a packet of 10 is going to last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Phone Cover, 3 Nov 2011
By 
R. S. Speed (Lincoln) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
This product is great! Very cheap and very effective - my phone looks like new again! A little tricky to put on, you need a steady hand, but once its on its great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sticky mess!!, 20 Sep 2011
By 
Elizabeth J. de Mello (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
It's hard to put these on without getting some sticky mess from the peeling off bits on the protectors onto your screen but they do fit well. It's just that the screen now looks naff with the marks from the little peelable off thumbnails on it and it would have been much better if these came off without leaving a residue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necessary if you use the holster, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
I use the holster for the Berry all the time and it is very easy to dislodge the film cover so it is advisable to have some spare like these. You also get a cleaning cloth with the kit... how thoughtful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin BlackBerry Bold 9900 Screen Protector, 10 in 1 pack (Electronics)
I might just be thick but I cannot get these protectors to stay on. Rubbish. Sorry. Wasted at least 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews