Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2016
Another great concert of R&G. They really rock and if you haven't had or have misses the chance to see them live, at least you can listen to the live recording. Modern flamengo influenced by rock music playedby eexcellent musicians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Live in Manchester & Dublin was good if a bit short ( 9 tracks ) but this ( 11 tracks ) is in a different category all together its more powerful better techniques & an all round perfect live album from two of the world's best acoustic guitarists .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
disappointed with the album not enough new content, although nice to hear the live variations. think they have over done 11:11. It does illustrate their technical ability in making the guitars "sing" and shows their ability to produce exciting sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
The manchester/Dublin live album was far better: more variety, light and shade, real tunes. This is just fast and furious, apart from Rodrigo's solo. So its overwhelming and unlistenable to after a while. So a disappointment.Live In France
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
What a great album! You want to jump up and join in. I have played this to many of my friends. Everybody starts tapping their feet after the first few seconds of listening to Rodrigo and Gabriela.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
I love Rodrigo and Garbriela! They are very talented. This CD was a gift for my husband, and we both adore it, our kids love dancing to it as well. It's just so nice to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
More virtuoso playing from R&G. Love the live albums in particular where they are at their best. No question this is another great addition to their repertoire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Purchased by my wife who loves everything these do so it is difficult to review this CD objectively.We saw them live,in Manchester and they were very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.38
£7.99
£5.41
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)