Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
Decent pacakging, arrived on time despite the manic Christmas post. My only negative point would be that the photo is misleading - luckily I had read carefully what was included otherwise I'd have been sorely disappointed receiving only one set of each item includd and not the amount shown in the accompanying photo, just for others to be aware!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
The circus toy set is great value and is great for begginers and children. The whole set appart from the juggling ball are strong and durable. The material on the juggling ball look quite thin and a determined child will see whats inside in no time at all. Overall very happy with this and will be ordering more.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
We ordered the product as a a birth day gift but sadly we did not get it . So we wrote to Amazon to complain and after some time the seller found out about our complaint and they immediately send another one . so the seller provided good services but not Amazon .
We received the product today 20 11 12 and the packaging was good . The items met pur expectations and we were particularly impressed with the spinning plate where it's quality was super and. The item was also manufactured in U.K .It is very competively priced though thepostage and packing charge might put customers off but we were ok with it though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Great set of juggling balls, spinning plate and diablo. However the Diablo is a very small one and the Spinning plate became distorted after we took it on holiday. Still a fun set to keep at home to encourage children with dexterity and concentration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
My son was having a circus week at school, so i purchased this as his show and tell. The whole class had hours of fun with it. So it last very well !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Fun circus pack bought for an 8 year old. It is sturdily made, easy to master and provides hours of fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Bought this as a jokey present for a 60 year. Oh my goodness what fun we had. The spinning plate was hilarious - some mastered it quite quickly whilst othere (especially me) were hopeless. All added to the fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Bought these for my 2 and 4 year old Grandson's and they love them. Would recommend these to anyone and everyone, they arrived really fast which was great as they were part of a birthday present, brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
We had a lot of fun with this item but the picture is a little misguiding, though i didn't read the posting correctly so this is my own fault. The set is as stated, just 1 of each item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
good items in kit would have liked it all in one bag, to give out rather than separate but good quality for the price, durable and good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)