Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2011
This is a lovely set. Very heavy, good quality. It is quirky and original - beautiful design - whilst being elegant. Arrived well packaged and protected, perfect condition.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
A great Xmas present for my partner who loves it. Arrived within 48 hours and was well packaged and presented in a satin lined presentation box
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Quadro Whisky Decanter Set

Quadro Whisky Decanter Set was what i expected. It was a gift and was received well so i am very pleased
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Buitful Decanter , thought glasses a little larg for Whiskey . but . made a very nice present ., would recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my partner and it was very well received. The presentation box was impressive and the set itself feels heavy and well made. We love the design and would reccommend this to anyone. Delivery was prompt and the box was well packed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Great quality product at a reasonable price, it was a gift and the person was well chuffed!! Thank you very much
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This was a gift for my son for Christmas. It arrived in a lovely presentation box and the set is beautiful and very good quality. He was really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
As I find it difficult to get out and look for a nice wedding present this made my life easy and was very happy with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Excellent - bought this as a gift for my dad's 70th & he loved it. Had lots of comments from friends as to where i got it 😁😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The recipient of this gift was very impressed with the beauty and quality of this decanter set. HSB United States
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)