Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes down to 2 feet above the floor!
From the pictures it seems to suggest that the lowest it can go is down to to the level of a door handle (which is the highest my toddler can reach), but after ordering one of these I was pleased to see that it actually goes much lower, down to just 2 feet above the floor on a standard size door. This makes it much easier for him as he's still not that coordinated, but he...
Published 14 months ago by James Low

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
it swings around falls off.
Published 6 months ago by Findlay Houliston


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes down to 2 feet above the floor!, 28 Mar. 2014
By 
James Low (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
From the pictures it seems to suggest that the lowest it can go is down to to the level of a door handle (which is the highest my toddler can reach), but after ordering one of these I was pleased to see that it actually goes much lower, down to just 2 feet above the floor on a standard size door. This makes it much easier for him as he's still not that coordinated, but he loves to "basketball shoot" even at this young age!

Although its only a few days old, it seems to be well made of thick non-brittle plastic, which means it will hopefully last a while. I'd even recommend this above those NBA branded stick on basketball rims that teens/college kids stick on their walls as it seems like it would last much longer, probably looks a little babyish though :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab First Basketball Net, 15 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old and he absolutely loves it. We have had to modify it a little by going at one of the back pieces that attach it to the door with a hack saw to make it higher up for him as he was finding it too hard. But its a great little starter kit. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
this present has kept the grandchildren off the computer since Christmas. well worth the money and helps keeps them fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the only thing is if yo throw the ball too hard at it it falls off the door but lovely item n would recommend it for anyone with, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
lovely item i brought it for my sons 2nd birthday and it entertained my older son whos 11 and all the adults that came round. the only thing is if yo throw the ball too hard at it it falls off the door but lovely item n would recommend it for anyone with children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
My 2.5 year old daughter is enjoying this toy. I want her to be more active in sports and this toy is doing its fair share in encouraging her.
For the price I paid, this is well made and a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by my grandson as he loves throwing, 11 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
Loved by my grandson as he loves throwing. Rather than throwing anywhere now gas something to aim for. Fits we,l over the door and height adjusts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 5 year old thinks this is great. Plays with it first thing in the morning ..., 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
My 5 year old thinks this is great. Plays with it first thing in the morning and first thing when he gets in from school. A great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the grandchildren, 27 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. B. J. Simmons "Bev" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
Super little bit of kit - really easy to put up and very adjustable for all ages so that as they grow they can still play with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great you, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
Good basketball set, my son loved it and I llove that you can move it up and down and onto different door
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good one, 28 Mar. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball (Toy)
my 2 yr old boy is found of balls and the first time he saw it he just loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Attach-n-Play Basketball
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews