Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST, 14 Aug 2011
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Even if you are not a ricky martin fan you should buy this cd full of all his best no 1's and more some sad but most bouncy and great listning. If you use this in your car as i do this will have you smiling as you go along 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite star., 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
After reading his book, this was an interesting cd, and the music was very different to the book. Worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ricky Martin Greatest hits, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
If you like Ricky Martin this is a MUST HAVE. You can have in only one cd the best songs of this great singer. I like it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ricktastic, 8 Jan 2012
By 
J. L. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
The greatest hits of an amazing, gorgeous man. May we have many more hits from the legend Ricky Martin. Love you Ricky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I liked this one. a good mix of tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct 2014
By 
Ms. C. Downes (Huyton, Liverpool United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Love this - definitely a party CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Amazing singer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gay icon (Who knew?) Issues another GREATEST HITS, 26 Aug 2011
By 
Mr. C. Hodgkiss "Chris" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
All the hits are present and correct. Would have liked a better booklet insert with some new shots of the sexy icon. Not and essential buy, but diehards will buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Hits
The Greatest Hits by Ricky Martin (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews