Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item
will make one 40 year old very happy on thier special birthday!! its a fantastic idea for a t shirt
Published 10 months ago by kelly

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!
Very disappointed with this and misleading! The alien face is around 6" if that, not as seen on the display picture above where it covers most of the front of t shirt. Poor quality shirt material also.
Published 5 months ago by Darren Bray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
will make one 40 year old very happy on thier special birthday!! its a fantastic idea for a t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased two of these for my kids at christmas and they absolutely love em! nice fit,easy to wash and reconnect and great effects, brilliant for parties or outings and loads of great comments from people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good t shirt works first class got it on time for night out lol and people loved it a must have for nights out 5stars from me....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic service, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. D. A. Vine "debz" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this shirt and the sales team were amazing and went out of their way to make sure I my my shirt when I needed it for even though it was only 3 days away. and it still arrived a day early. I love the shirt as well very effective. Love it. will deffo be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lets get noticed ....., 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great conversation piece for the man who wants to be noticed and man you can be just that, really funny to wear and watch the looks you get ..... Call me shallow but yes LOL ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with this and misleading! The alien face is around 6" if that, not as seen on the display picture above where it covers most of the front of t shirt. Poor quality shirt material also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Eyecatcher, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for when you want to be the centre of attention. Wore it on holiday in Benidorm and everyone was commenting on it. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exalent product, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is Exalent a good fit quirky and different wood highly recommend this as a good young lads or mans birthday or Xmas prezzy 😀😀😀😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars back to '90s beefa, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
happy nitez of avin it large on the white isle wiv kevin and perry, when the legend of Tong rolls another phat one. u no it makes sense!

choooooon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the alien!, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant tshirt, my son wore it to a party & had people coming up to him all night commenting on how great it was!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews