Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Bought these for my daughter for her dance class, very good quality and value for money. Expected them to be a shade darker than they were but still okay.
Published on 16 Dec 2011 by bexy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good customer experience
Laddered quite easily, I was surprised but could just have been a bad pair. Most of my friends swear by these for shows. The seller offered me a refund so customer service very good.
Published 6 months ago by Paul Fletcher


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 16 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter for her dance class, very good quality and value for money. Expected them to be a shade darker than they were but still okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter was happy, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought for my daughter who loves to dance!! arrived on time for her dance show and her legs look fantastic in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with the thickness, colour and fit. I'd buy this product again. Looked well on stage too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good customer experience, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Laddered quite easily, I was surprised but could just have been a bad pair. Most of my friends swear by these for shows. The seller offered me a refund so customer service very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tan look tights., 1 Mar 2014
By 
C. S. Landsborough "catlan123" (The Wirral, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they looked quite thick, looked fine when on. In the winter my legs are not the best without tights! Did the job but I am 54 don't think younger girls would like them as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't buy again, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only ordered for the tan colour, not very durable for a price of 9.99, wore them once and tights laddered so had to throw away. Will stick to cheap throw away tights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery and service was excellent, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product is fantastic. Even made my dumpy little kegs look good. Lent them to a friend. Looked amazing on the dance floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality - Brilliant, 8 Oct 2014
By 
Great Quality - Brilliant! Lovely stretchy without feeling like I was going to ladder them, which I'm prone to do. they lasted a 6 night performance, with only a tiny hole by the end of the week and I will be using them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and service, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Speedy delivery, perfect product description and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product exactly as described and quick delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews