Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cars 2 booster seat.
This is an excellent booster seat, it feels very sturdy, yet it seem confortable my son was complaining about his last seat not been comfortable. This cars design is a hit with my son too. The cup holders on the side are a handy addition too. It is easy to fit into my car and is light weight for moving it around.
Published on 1 Jan 2012 by Prime

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GRACO BOOSTER GROUP 3 CAR SEAT (DISNEY CARS)
Bought for my granddaughter, whilst it serves its purpose
I think they are overpriced for what they are
and what they are made of.
Published 17 months ago by Shatel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars shelley, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
I love it so convenient for my grandson when I need a booster seat in the car for him and as he is car made he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves it!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
My 4 year old grandson really likes this booster. He lives the little drawers - he loves putting small treasures in them and he calls them'ears'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son loves it, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
my son max loves it. it may cost couple quid more than some of the others on here but think it buys a more sterdy and prob longer lasting booster seat. plus as Disney got to expect to pay abit more. the little strap at the back also means can secure it in the car even when not in use plus helps the main seat belt fit better on my son and stops him trying to take the belt off his shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good seat, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
I bought this one because it has a very good height and the horns are very long. by this they can safely hold the seatbelt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and sturdy, 17 Jun 2013
By 
martyna_C "martyna_C" (UK,Newcastle Upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
It's a great product, and i'm glad i bought it. We are still using it a year later, and it looks brand new. Ver good quality, nice colours, and my partners little boy loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
My son loves this car seat it is ideal, seat has a soft cushion and also has cup holders at the side which are really nifty :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grace Booster Group 3 Car Seat, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
My grandson finds it very comfortable especially with the arm rests, though I must say this has only been used on short trips in the car.RT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
Works as described on the box, solid product, good design, easy to use, comes in box packaging. The cars picture on the seat is attractive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, been looking for ideal booster, 28 Sep 2011
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
The delivery was very fast for this item and was really good value for what you get. My son loves it and it's very solid and sturdy and def feels safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Junior Group 3 Car Seat (Disney Racing Cars) (Baby Product)
Good quality with a bright picture. Cup holders work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews