Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!
The product has a nozzle which makes application to nails very easy and pretty much non-drip. the oil itself is efficient but maybe a little more scent would have been nice. Overall, I would recommend the product.
Published on 1 Feb. 2013 by Miss L D

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
I can't really rave about this, its a good price but I have not seen any really difference in my nails/cuticles so wouldn't purchase again
Published 21 months ago by sarah carter


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product has a nozzle which makes application to nails very easy and pretty much non-drip. the oil itself is efficient but maybe a little more scent would have been nice. Overall, I would recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good cuticle oil at a bargain price. I have bitten my nails for years and both my nails and cuticles were in a right state. I have been rubbing it in every night before I go to bed and my cuticles have really improved. A little goes a long long way and it smells really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and brilliant, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is very easy to apply, it smells lovely and really does work. After just a couple of uses my cuticles were soft and easily manageable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definite must after using acetone. This brought my nails back to life and smelt lovely and so cheap compared to the salon I go to. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packaging basic but will put into other cuticle oil bottles
Really cheap to what's on market
Nice oils in product, nails much improved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good staff, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi all, I order for my hard and skrachy fingers, good staf and easy to use. I would definitely recommendet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Briliant, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted. The small opening makes sure just the right amount comes onto the nails. Great stuff thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 29 July 2012
I will use this oil for the rest of my life. I really recommend this product to everyone who has dry or very dry cuticles as me. My nails and all around look healthy now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this product on advice from a nail specialist. Used twice daily it has strengthened my nail bed and softened my cutlcles as suggested by the nail specialist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't really rave about this, its a good price but I have not seen any really difference in my nails/cuticles so wouldn't purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews