Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a great deck
It's a brilliant deck for an experienced player, but beginners should probably stay clear of it. It doesn't have synchro monsters, but it more than makes up for that with Master Hyperion and its debilitating effect. All in all, there's really 3 cards I'd recommend to add to it for the extra deck:
Tiras, Keeper of Genesis
Ancient Sacred Wyvern
Avenging...
Published 22 months ago by Stevie86971

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good deck, but needs improvement
First off this is a really good deck and comes with some really good cards. The the agent cards work really together and are very powerful. It's very easy to special summon very powerful cards in this deck very fast.
All that said though this deck won't stand a chance on it's own you definitely need 2 to 3 copies of the deck to make it work well. Out of the box this...
Published 8 months ago by Marr


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a great deck, 16 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
It's a brilliant deck for an experienced player, but beginners should probably stay clear of it. It doesn't have synchro monsters, but it more than makes up for that with Master Hyperion and its debilitating effect. All in all, there's really 3 cards I'd recommend to add to it for the extra deck:
Tiras, Keeper of Genesis
Ancient Sacred Wyvern
Avenging Knight Parshath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lost Sanctuary deck, 14 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
The deck it's self cane very quickly which was a nice surprise the lost Sanctuary deck is a good deck to make a shut down or a supremes soon deck with the use of cards like splendid Venus. This deck is really easy to modify sand a good deck to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deck and awesome service., 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
Deck didn't quite come on time but still came earlier than most other sellers would have dispatched.

This is an awesome deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good deck, but needs improvement, 19 Aug 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
First off this is a really good deck and comes with some really good cards. The the agent cards work really together and are very powerful. It's very easy to special summon very powerful cards in this deck very fast.
All that said though this deck won't stand a chance on it's own you definitely need 2 to 3 copies of the deck to make it work well. Out of the box this deck won't win very much but it has the potential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good deck, 18 Aug 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
A good structure deck !
All fairy monsters, some very good cards that make a great addition to any deck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
I bought this for my son for his birthday as he really wanted Yu-Gi-Oh cards, he loves the deck but seems to find it funny that the Agent of Force - Mars card has 0 attack points.

Excellent condition, speedy delivery. Definately a seller I would buy from again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
Overall Good.

Got item on time, good condition :)

Not much else to so, really good.

Needed for light fairy monster users for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
These had a lot I didn't have in it & also helped me make a play deck up for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
very happy when i got this deck it is the first time i have got this deck i didnt now what to ecspect but i am very happy with the price and with the speed of the dlivary would recomend this company to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lost sanctuary deck, 28 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game (Toy)
The Lost Sanctuary structure deck is the most powerful decks released to this day by konami it is practically ready to use straight from the box but as in every deck there are a few improvements that can be made the card list is well put together but as I was recommended to buy at least 2 of these to create a better deck I would say the same to you, recently due to the release of this structure deck the Agents have become a very popular arc-type and work perfectly with the cover monster Master Hyperion, also if you are planning on getting this deck I would also recommend getting an Archlord Krystia (I got mine from the Zenmister tin released December 2011) which also has pot of duality as a set card which can be extreamly helpful and Neo-Parshath, The Sky Paladin. some of the cards in the deck are limited to 1 such as marshmallon, Honest and return from the Different Dimension but the lists are easy to check on line. If you choose to buy this product I hope you have as many hours fun as I have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Yugioh Lost Sanctuary Deck Game
15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews