Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
OK so you have to get used to a compression top but when you do this is great. I have been out cycling several times for 2 hours plus already this winter and have been kept warm with just this plus a short sleeve cycle jersey
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Great compression top and perfect for the chilly Scottish morning rides, I would certainly recommend this top. Purchased in the sale also so was very good value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
My son is over the moon with this product. He plays football and never plays with this top on. Only suggestion is to buy a larger size - they are snug.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great product, perfect for cycling. Have used this under a wind proof jersey in temp close to 0* and it has provided sufficient warmth.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Fantastic produce at a great price. Used for the first time at the Poole Harbour Kayak Race 2015, with force 4+ wind and choppy sea, it performed above all expectations. Thoughout the whole race I was the perfect temperature and could not give a higher recommend for this product.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Bought both top and tights.
very happy.
It works. I feel great.
It turns heads.... both from girls and guys!
Good value on internet ... shop prices are way way too high!
P.S. in summer SF 50 protection against skin cancer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
These fit brilliantly. .currently ran the rat race this year in them 2015 and they still manage to survive without any holes. Gives you a sexy ass as well ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Worth every penny I'm happy with the product no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Very warm product. Did come up quite small though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Warm, good compression. Solid product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)