Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Bey Yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Variares is an amazing bey. It's 3 modes for the 4D bottom are amazing. It has attack defence and stamina modes which all work really well and the automaticly changing to defence mmode is really cool. It is quite heavy but it could easily be made heavier however that would make it un beatable since it's already so good.
Also the L/R launcher is great since it means...
Published 16 months ago by tmc taylor

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flexible
This top is flexible it has the three kinds of tip that you can swap around from attack, defend and stamina. However the tip is also the weakness whilst it's spinning the tip can get loosen and wobbles the top. Not too good as it is but has potentials if customized.
Published on 15 Jan 2012 by JOE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Bey Yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 10 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
Variares is an amazing bey. It's 3 modes for the 4D bottom are amazing. It has attack defence and stamina modes which all work really well and the automaticly changing to defence mmode is really cool. It is quite heavy but it could easily be made heavier however that would make it un beatable since it's already so good.
Also the L/R launcher is great since it means you can launch all your normal beys with it normally and you can launch Variares to the right also, then when you want to launch it to the left or launch L-Drago you just switch modes.
It is also very durable since I accidently launched it an it fell 4 feet to land on very rough paving stones in our garden and all that happened was it bounced and got a little scratch on the tip. And my brother dropped it down the stairs and nothing happened atall.
This bey is my all time favourite since it is really good it looks amazing and it is really good with the 4D. The only part that isn't 4D is the face bolt.
10 OUT OF 10 FROM ME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice heavy duty Beyblade, 25 Mar 2014
By 
J. Conry (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
I have bought a number of Beyblades from Amazon because I had an awful experience with a certain well known auction site where I was shipped a very low quality fake product (I did get a refund).

The prices of the rarer Beyblades on Amazon do vary but this one, like the others I have bought, are genuine products. Most of them come with a launcher which is much more sturdy and enables much faster launch speeds than the ones I have bought locally in the UK.

Some Beyblades have come from far away - Hong Kong, China and Japan - as well as the UK. The shipping times have invariably been very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What is it about Beyblades!, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
My eldest grandson has been 'into' Beyblades for years and you would have thought that at 17 he was getting too old, but no, he is still smitten with them and was very happy with the quality and price of this high quality Beyblade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
We enjoy buying real Beyblade. It's convenient and the seller are so nice, it's always a gift or nice words in the parcel. This is the perfect bithday gift to kids who like Beyblade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
I brought this for my brother he really wanted it. He loves the product. He says it spins very fast. It met every one of our expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice bayblade, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
My 7 years old son love this bayblade. It is strong and he explained my it can be configured in 3 ways.
On the downside it took too long to deliver, more than 10 days. Very frustrating for a child to wait so long for a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
my son loves this, he has used it to adapt other beyblades
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very fun and durable, 11 Feb 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
Great bey love the mode changes. The 1 piece fusion wheel changes from attack to Defense automatically in battle due to centrifugal force.The 4d bottom has a attack/defence/stamina changing tip which has to be changed manually .
This bey haves great weight and is one of the best attack wheels .I suggest not using this bey in a battle with all the highest recoil beys you can think of because I did and turned around to get something then crack..... The face bolt had snapped into two pieces !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
Great strong Beyblade, it makes it better with the D.D which can change modes. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R (Toy)
this is for my son for xmas I am sure he will love it as he has some already and a fan of the toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beyblase Beyblades Japanese Metal Fusion Starter Set #Bb114 Beyblade Starter L/R
£21.78
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews