Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product
These glove inserts give great additional protection when punching hard and absorb impact well. They are well padded and may be a bit tight under some gloves. They were delivered on time and are very good value.
Published on 14 July 2012 by Somerset Stephen

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Was very disappointed in the gloves
Was very disappointed in the gloves, used them once and the material started to rip on the knuckles. I am waiting on a refund.
Published 1 month ago by daniel barker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everlast Evergel Handwrap Boxing Gloves (Sports)
These glove inserts give great additional protection when punching hard and absorb impact well. They are well padded and may be a bit tight under some gloves. They were delivered on time and are very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everlast Evergel Handwrap Boxing Gloves (Sports)
Product arrived ahead of time and in good quality. i am happy with my purchase and would recommend. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good mitts, could support wrists more, 28 Sep 2013
By 
I. ROBERTSON "gadgetman" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These protect your knuckles nicely while punching a bag or a dummy, but not as much as wraps and gloves. There are straps around the wrist section of the mitts, but I dont believe they offer any real wrist support. If youre worried about your wrists, take the time to use proper wraps and gloves if the situation allows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Durable, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are great! They provide just the right amount of padding, but aren't too bulky. I like the yellow color, which makes them easy to find when I'm digging around in my gym bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sparing gloves, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality gloves, ideal for sparing against mitts or punch bag. Would be helpful to have a way of removing gloves after use as currently its a bit tricky! Otherwise, a very good product, very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov 2014
By 
Ian Brew "Gaffer" (M/cr UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everlast Evergel Handwrap Boxing Gloves (Sports)
Nice and quick delivery, great quality handwrap/gloves which give me better support under my gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Was very disappointed in the gloves, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very disappointed in the gloves, used them once and the material started to rip on the knuckles. I am waiting on a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful kit, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My teenage son likes these quite a lot and it protects his hands when he is exercising.Easy to wash and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews