Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Brilliant! Great!
Nearly every sunshine holiday I have been on (including in this country) I have sore burnt skin and have always been jealous of the sun worshippers that lay in the sun all day putting on there oil and looking like tanned gods!! Not anymore. My holidays will be changed forever.

Myself and my new Husband went on our honeymoon recently and after buying P20 was...
Published on 19 Mar 2012 by L. Lee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars works well
did what it said on the bottle lasted eight hours but I thought my tan was as good as normal perhaps it did the job too well
Published 5 months ago by susan


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Brilliant! Great!, 19 Mar 2012
By 
L. Lee "Loopy Lou" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
Nearly every sunshine holiday I have been on (including in this country) I have sore burnt skin and have always been jealous of the sun worshippers that lay in the sun all day putting on there oil and looking like tanned gods!! Not anymore. My holidays will be changed forever.

Myself and my new Husband went on our honeymoon recently and after buying P20 was slightly dubious especially only having to apply once a day. We started with P20 SPF20 (as we didn't want to go straight in with the factor 10) and were amazed. Normally by day three we are already burnt even when using factor 30 sunscreens. We did not burn at all. No sore bits! No staying out of the sun for a few days due to sunburn! No having to reapply getting sand stuck to burnt skin! We used that for the first week then used P20 SPF10 and came back with the best tans we had ever had.

The SPF20 built a gradual light tan and was a good way of getting our skin used to the sun. SPF10 gives a better deep tan.

It really is brilliant. I can't believe we have never tried this before. We will never go back to normal sunscreens again. If you are unsure just try it, you'll love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Protection, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
After my holiday in Morocco last year in 52oC heat and wearing only Factor 10 I did not burn at all! I cannot rate this product highly enough. It is well worth the money just for only having to apply it once a day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars P20 SOnce a Day Protection, 17 July 2011
By 
Mrs. H. Bradley (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this on recommendation for my granddaughter who experiences irritation from other sunscreen products.
Works well, protecting her skin and helps develops a lovely healthy tan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
p20 is easy to apply none sticky and no need to reappy been using this product for years now and best of all you still get a great tan without burning and peeling and at amazon its the best value !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says!!, 30 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
We first used this in Florida on our children. I was very sceptical but it really really does work. It lasts well and performs well, we wouldn't buy anything else now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars P20 Factor 10, 3 Oct 2011
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
This product does exactly what it says. I've been using Factors 20 and 10 for a number of years, and have never suffered from sunburn when using it. My son also uses it - he has very sensitive skin and nothing else works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST STUFF EVER ..dont use anything else!, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
This stuff is JUST BRILLIANT !! We have been using it for years...all around the world. Even my pale skinned, bald headed husband hasn't turned into a lobster yet. He thinks this is a wonderful product! it gives you GREAT PROTECTION... all day. its lovely to be able to spend all day in the sun, and in the water and still know i am not going to burn or peel. i see so many bright red tourists and i wonder why more people dont know or use this stuff. I totally reccommend it.. I wouldn't even consider using anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tan, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
Another speedy delivery, great product - not greasy, the sand didn't stick to me and I ended up with a fantastic tan and no burns which of course meant not peeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No burning brilliant product, 3 Mar 2012
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
I've been using this product for years and have never got sunburnt. The best thing is you only put it on once a day so you can go swimming and still be protected when you go back sun bathing. My husband burns very easily but not since he's used P20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 24 Sep 2011
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once A Day 10 Hours Protection Sun Cream SPF10 Low - 200 ml (Personal Care)
Does what it says on the can. Easy to apply, lasts all day. no sunburn!! Great product. Would recommend for adults and kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews