Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
177
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2012
In my opinion season 2 is better than season 1 I particularly like the golf game, very enjoyable playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
great fun on your own or with friends. every game is a laugh. will bring hours and hours of fun to your life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
IT WAS A PRESENT FOR MY SONS 30 BIRTHDAY ,BUT HE GOES MAD ABOUT IT AND SPENDS ALL HIS SPARE TIME PLAYING IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
..its great im so happy wjth it..everthing i wanted i spent so much time playing it it was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
No problems with any part of the process as described and on time recommend them to buy off very reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
This is a great DVD for the connect I use it regularly, my Husband & i play golf on it about every week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
i like this game and will be telling all my family and friend to buy it, it is a very good game to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great games was abiy annoyed you have to pay extra for some games but for ones you get are really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I bought this for my grandson for his birthday and he is thrilled with it. He spends hours playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
This is a good game with lots of things to do , and for all ages I would recommend to all thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)